Live! Thursday August 20, 2020
1pm Eastern 12pm Central 11am Mountain 10am Pacific

Fill out form for No Charge Registration

Automotive Digital 2.0:

How Digital Marketing Has Changed Post-COVID

Featuring: Glenn Pasch, CEO of PCG Digital
Air Date: August 20, 2020
1pm Eastern/ 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific
Program Length: 60 minutes 
SKU DPH3

The Pandemic has forced many changes in everyone’s daily life.  It has also forced some significant adjustments to how auto dealers market and sell vehicles.

 

The most immediate change brought on by the COVID crisis is evident in how the selling process was required to adapt to social distancing, disinfection, face masks, empty showrooms etc.

It has also forced a rethinking of your digital marketing plans and assets.  In this session Glenn Pasch will explore just what has changed in Automotive Digital Marketing and will focus on why your marketing plan requires immediate attention.

COVID has created a tipping point for many aspects of digital marketing and this session will help you self-examine and adapt.

 

Glenn will ask you to consider:

 

  • Your Brand Messaging – what makes your dealership unique

  • How to remove website obstacles – adjusting to the customer’s needs

  • How to employ “Conversational Commerce”

  • How to streamline and improve your lead handling process

 

Warning: Customers are NOT going back to the old way of doing business.

COMMITTED TO QUALITY

DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

MEMBER NAVIGATION

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

© 2020 DealersEdge LLC

NON MEMBER NAVIGATION