top of page
DTC2.jpg

Fill out form for no charge registration

If you receive an error message 
Contact memberservices@dealersedge.com

Geo-Fencing: A Powerful Tool That Can Give Your Dealership An Edge

Featuring Steve Kwiatkowski - Liqqid Systems Group
Air Date: March 14, 2024
1 pm Eastern/ 12 pm Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific
Program Length: 45 minutes 
SKU DTC2

Join us for an enlightening webinar on the game-changing technology of geo-fencing and other emerging geo technologies and its many applications in the dealership. In today's hyper-competitive automotive market, location-based marketing has become a pivotal tool for dealers looking to gain a competitive edge. This webinar will delve into the power of geo-fencing, explaining how it allows dealers to precisely target potential customers within specific geographic areas and some creative uses you may not have thought of.

Learn how to leverage this technology to send tailored promotions, engage with potential buyers, and optimize your marketing campaigns, all while increasing traffic to your dealership. This webinar will equip you with the knowledge and strategies to take your dealership's marketing efforts to the next level.

With traditional 'cookies' becoming a thing of the past, our webinar will shed light on innovative technologies that can identify a significant percentage of dealership visitors, even if they don't fill out a contact form.

Why Attend?

  • Stay ahead of the curve in the ever-evolving world of Geo Technologies.

  • Gain valuable insights into the future of mobile advertising.

  • Discover techniques to fill in the gaps and enhance your understanding.

  • Adapt your online strategies to the changing landscape of data collection.

bottom of page