Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday October 26 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Brooke Samples of Profit Blueprints
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLJ4

If you want growth in 2018 you need to seek and embrace change. Brooke Samples’ advice: “Fire yourself and then re-hire the you you always wanted to be!”

Brooke analyzes a lot of dealership financial statements. She tells us that those that take giant leaps forward (even saddled with a poor market) seek, embrace and then force change. If your growth is stalled, it’s way past time for you to forecast 2018 with fresh ideas and new perspectives.

This workshop is for all department managers. It is designed to be a thought-starter and to answer the questions of…how and why dealers and managers should pay closer attention to their forecasting process. How and why many are missing great opportunities!

For Profit Center Managers

You Will Learn:

 

  • Why CHANGE is the only way to think…Fresh Ideas & New Perspectives
  • How to Calculate each Department's Full Potential using Benchmarks
  • When to include rank and file employees in the forecasting process
  • How to create the action plans that will result in goals actually achieved
  • How to stay "on track" through the forecast period

Forecasting: Why Fresh Ideas and New Perspectives are Needed for Success in 2018

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION