Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday June 29 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Don Tipton
Program Length: 80 Minutes
SKU: ELF5

No Coasting… How to Become a Service Business Builder

Benjamin Franklin said:

“If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail!”

Start Planning: become a Fixed Operations Business Builder and not just a caretaker.

Join this presentation of Don Tipton’s popular workshop as he shows you how to create a bold, but very achievable Business Plan for your Service Department.

Don will show you:

 

  • How to identify areas in your service operation ripe for improvement
  • How to analyze the 'structure' of your Service Dept… the staff and resources to capitalize on those opportunities
  • How to set a net profit objective compatible with your 'structure' or vice versa
  • How to determine if your 'process' is compatible with your goals
  • How to create a 'marketing plan' to help your meet your objectives
  • How to keep it all on track for the entire year

How to Build a Killer Business Plan for Service

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION