Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Thursday, December 14 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joni Stuker
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLL2

A detailed discussion of how to apply this tested & proven business-building process to help fuel service and parts growth!

BDCs are nothing new, but to date have almost always been focused on the sales departments...helping to put more qualified vehicle sales prospects into the showroom.

But with new car sales apparently topping out after a long and profitable run, we will learn yet again why the fixed operations side of the business can be, and often is, the backbone of the business and profits.

Visit with BDC expert Joni Stuker as we examine the deployment of BDC marketing tactics to service and parts.

You will learn:

 

  • How to Maximize Every Inbound Opportunity! 
  • Powerful Outbound Steps to Past Customer Base 
  • Key steps to Networking your Business "circle of influence"! 
  • Effective Compensation Packages and Incentives 
  • How to Secure - Train & Compensate BDC Fixed Op's Reps 
  • 7 Specific Steps to Get you Started!

Joni Stuker: Building a BDC to Boost Service & Parts Profits

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION