Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday, April 5 2018 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Ed Kovalchick of Net Profit Inc.
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMD1

Some Exceptional Service Managers have Mastered the Art of Business Building… Here is how they consistently get it done! 

What Exceptional Service Managers do Every Day when it comes to:
 

  • Employee Communication
  • Internal Training & Coaching
  • Managing team members
  • Marketing & Merchandising the department
  • Relationships with Other Managers
  • Facility Management & Upkeep
  • Building Positive Customer Relationships
  • Setting & Attaining Financial Objectives
  • Knowing How and When to Celebrate Success

2018 Update: Habits & Practices of the Exceptional Service Manager

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION