Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday November 2 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joe Magyar and Tim Daum from Crowe Horwath
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLK1 

This presentation will not only discuss how to compensate and attract top talent for acquisitions, but will also explore creative ways to reward and incentivize important key managers.

As auto group consolidation continues to be a major trend in auto retail, finding and keeping high-value senior managers becomes more of a challenge. Pay plans are part of the answer. But many ambitious and talented employees are looking for more creative incentives.

Experts from Crowe Horwath will Explore:

 

  • Compensation/Equity issues related to acquisitions
  • Considerations in offering real equity?
  • Drawbacks in offering real equity?
  • Deferred compensation packages?
  • Phantom stock?
  • Stock appreciation rights?

Attract & Reward Employees Via Compensation, Profit Participation or Ownership

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION