Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday, March 29 2018 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Brooke Samples from Profit Blueprints
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC5

More Sales, More Profit & with the Right Amount of Staff 

Brooke will explore:

  • Standard Support/Productive ratios… Sales & Fixed
  • Ratios of Accounting to Other
  • Balancing both headcount and payroll expense to maximize sales & profits
  • Specific ratios – Sales per Salesperson – Contracts per F&I Mgr – Repair Orders per Service Advisor… Critical measurements!
  • Use of Job Descriptions – not Job Titles
  • Best Hiring Practices & Performance-Based Pay Plans
  • Mentor-Mentee Programs
  • Mobilizing managers to be Leaders when you have the right amount of staffing

Auto Dealership Staffing Metrics

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION