Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only. Visit

 

https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

Featuring: Ed Kovalchick, Net Profit Inc
Air Date: Thursday August 2 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Program Length: 60 minutes 
SKU DMH1

Current auto technician shortages, along with projected increased demand, is a real problem. Ed Kovalchick focuses on the growing problem and offers numerous ways you can recruit successfully for this vital position.

Ed will explore with you:

  • The legacy & history of the auto mechanic/technician… from the beginning
  • What technical skills are needed… mechanical… collision
  • Ways to “grow your own” – in-house development programs
  • How technical schools can fit into your recruiting plan
  • 14 ways to recruit Inexpensively and successfully
  • How to adequately define and describe the position and its career path

Auto Technicians: Finding, Recruiting & Training for Today and the Future

SKU: DMH11
$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION