Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday May 3 2018 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Thomas England & Jonathan Wilke CPAs at Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DME1

Auto Group Consolidation Continues. Chances are you will be a Buyer or a Seller in the near future. Experts share their priorities and considerations no matter what side of the table you sit. 

What’s on Tap in this Online Workshop:
 

  • What areas to focus on when performing a “quality of earning” analysis
  • The “historical balance sheet” analysis and why it is important
  • What terms to look for in an “asset purchase agreement”
  • What terms to look for in a “stock purchase agreement”
  • “Non-financial factors” should be part of your due diligence

Due Diligence Essentials for Dealership Buyers and Sellers

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION