Just $19 and You'll Receive the Hard Copy Executive Summary and Online Access to This Workshop in Multiple Formats!

 

How to Self-Audit the GM Position for Maximum Results and Efficiency… What to Measure…Where to Focus!

 

Featuring: Jeff Sacks

Air Date: Thursday June 13 2019

1pm Eastern/ 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am PacificProgram

Length: 60 minutes

SKU DNF2

 

When it comes to recognizing excellence in the automotive General Manager position, there is no better authority than Jeff Sacks.  Jeff has trained hundreds, maybe thousands, of Automotive GMs helping them to expand their understanding of their role in dealership success and how they can facilitate continuous improvements.

 

Visit with Jeff as he discusses how you can Self-Audit the operation of the General Manager’s Office and obtain those enhancements for your dealership or organization.Receive an Audit Check List of what to check and where to look!

Health Check: General Manager’s Office

$19.00Price
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2020 DealersEdge LLC

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION