Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info:

 
Air Date: Thursday July 20 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Rob Campbell & Lou Young of Withum Smith & Brown
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLG3

Learn how to apply and receive retail rates for parts and labor for your factory warranty repairs… in accordance with 40+ state laws

Withum Smith & Brown, via staff accountants and consultants assist dealers in many states with the complex submission needed to justify retail reimbursement rates for OEM warranty repairs.

Visit with Rob & Lou as they detail:

 

  • How to decide if making a submission is worth the time, effort and expense necessary
  • How to compile a retail reimbursement sample required under individual state laws
  • The differences from state to state that you need to be aware of to avoid wasted effort
  • The differences from OEM to OEM in how they process these submissions
  • How to respond if your sample and submission is rejected

How to Apply for Retail Rates for Factory Reimbursed Warranty Claims

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION