Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday September 7 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Steve Nickelsen of Nickelsen/DealersEdge
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLI1

New alternative provides a “grow your own” approach to successfully identify and prepare “bench strength” to fuel group expansion and/or Dealer succession.

“Growing other leaders from the ranks isn’t just the duty of the leader, it’s an obligation” -Warren Bennis

If your auto group wants to grow, you need manpower at the highest levels to properly manage and advance your acquisition opportunities.

And… if the CEO is looking toward retirement, or maybe just slowing down, preparing your successor is also an obligation.

Learn how to:

 

  • Identify the candidates with highest potential within your organization
  • Utilize both in-house classroom learning and hands-on application
  • Leverage in-house expertise and know how… teach your system
  • Promote your auto group’s culture and standards throughout
  • Nurture teamwork and cooperation throughout the group
  • Create Game-Ready Bench Strength from your current management team

In-House Process for Preparing Future GMs and Dealers for Your Auto Group

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION