Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday, March 8 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Erik Nachbahr from Helion Technologies
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC2

Dealership IT Expert profiles some of the worst cases of IT Security Intrusions at Auto Dealerships… How to identify the weakness and Plug the Leaks

Erik will Explore:
 

  • How Dealerships are coming under attack from Hackers & Cyber-Crooks
  • How to identify specific weaknesses in your information systems
  • How to plug those leaks and either block intrusions, or make them less likely

IT Horror Stories - Breaches Costing Auto Dealers Big Losses of Data and Money

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION