Lower Gross Margins & Rising Costs: Solutions for Dealership Expense Management

Just $19 and You'll Receive the Hard Copy Executive Summary and Online Access to This Workshop in Multiple Formats!


Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday November 16 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Jodi Kippe & Steve Wojcicki, CPAs
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLK3

Gross margins have been shrinking in 2017 for auto dealers. At the same time your cost of doing business is on the rise. It is time to re-focus on ways to at least slow down those two alarming trends.

It’s time to get serious:

 

  • Analysis of Key Dealership Operating Expenses and which are ripe for improvement
  • Presentation of Innovative Solutions and Techniques for Dealership Expense Management
  • How to achieve Profit Improvement Goals in spite of these trends

Lower Gross Margins & Rising Costs: Solutions for Dealership Expense Management

$19.00Price
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2020 DealersEdge LLC

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION