Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday July 13 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Stefan Drechsel of The Gillrie Institute
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLG2

Service Scheduling and Appointments, Tablet-Based Walk Arounds, Electronic Multi-Point Inspections… What works? What doesn’t? What’s Worth the Price?

When it comes to using new technology to make the service department process more efficient and effective, there are a lot of choices. New applications seem to pop up every day.

Get current data and expertise on these systems from the pros at The Gillrie Institute.

Before You Spend, Find Out:

 

  • What applications and providers are dealers using? Successfully? Results?
  • How satisfied are dealerships with both the applications and vendors?
  • What’s next? What is coming down the pike in terms of service department automation?

New Electronic Service Department Applications. What You Need to Know

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION