Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday November 9 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Chuck Hartle'
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLK2

How to build the perfect parts pricing strategies for Customer, Wholesale and Internal sales. Explore the role of Price Escalators in search of the right balance for price, value and profits. Past workshop, updated for 2017.

Chuck Will Guide You To:

 

  • Parts pricing strategies for all types of sales, in-shop, over-the-counter, wholesale…
  • Effective testing of new escalators and matrix pricing formulas
  • A honest appraisal of your current parts pricing policies and practices
  • A set of new principles to guide and reshape your parts pricing formulas to maximize competitive advantage and bottom line profits

Re-Thinking the Parts Pricing Matrix to Maximize Profits in 2017

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION