Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday October 5 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Don Hannahs of Planning Solutions Group
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLJ1

As more and more “boomer” auto dealers start looking to the next chapter in their lives, the need for a well thought out succession plan becomes an immediate emergency. This session will examine your challenges and opportunities.

According to Strategic Advisors, Inc., “Baby Boomers” have a disproportionate amount of their wealth tied up in business. Also…

65% do not know what their business is worth
85% have NO exit strategy
Yet… 27% Hope to exit in the next five years

Don will focus on:

 

  • The unique challenges facing succession in a “family business”
  • The boundaries & expectations that need to be established
  • Why so many auto dealers fail in this endeavor
  • What to include in your “9-1-1” emergency plan
  • Your Exit/Succession Options
  • How to succeed at succession planning

Successful Succession Planning for Today’s Auto Dealers

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION