Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday June 8 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Christine Andrews & Rob Campbell of Withum Smith & Brown
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLF2

Counting the money is an important job. But Exceptional Controllers do so much more. Learn what you can implement today to bring quick bottom line improvement.

You will learn:

 

  • The most useful tools to maintain profits
  • How to help department managers improve their profit performance
  • The importance of accruals to the bottom line
  • Where real profits are hiding on the balance sheet
  • What measures controllers can take to drive improved store-wide performance

The Auto Controller WOW Factor - 5 Sure-Fire Ways to Create Quick Improvments

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION