Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday December 7 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Stefan Drechsel of The Gillrie Institute
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLL1

A Technology Review focused on New Sales, Used Sales and F&I

Keeping track of new systems that may or may not help your front end sales and finance businesses is difficult. The only constant in this realm is “CHANGE.” Visit with Stefan Drechsel as he updates you on what is available, what you should consider and what you should avoid.

Thursday, December 7 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Stefan Drechsel of The Gillrie Institute

Stefan Explores:

  • New CRM Features: Artificial Intelligence, Video, Mobility, Sales Tracking
  • Data Mining to help you create Predictive Sales
  • Technology to boost Accessory Sales
  • New Prescriptive F&I applications
  • Overview of Digital Deal Jackets

What’s New in Auto Sales Automation - What Works? - What is Worth the Cost?

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION