Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday April 19 2018 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joni Stuker
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMD3

The time and money you spend on installing, training and hiring is often wasted, if you have neglected the absolute need to get all stake holders on board.

The secret of getting your BDC initiatives to work effectively is getting all the working pieces organized toward the common goal… all joined together to provide the customer with the best, more efficient and productive process possible.

This cannot happen when individual stakeholders (individuals or even departments) do not respect the role others contribute to the teams success.

Join Joni as she explores solutions to:
 

  • Breaking down the wall between BDC & Sales
  • Blending all departments & owning the customer’s household auto needs
  • Compensating so everyone “wins”
  • Fostering Teamwork so Everyone thinks Business Development

Why Many Dealership BDCs Fall Short & How to Fix It

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION