Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday September 14 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Charles Feuss, J.D
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLI2

If it has been years since updating your Employee Handbook, you could be seeking rather than avoiding problems… Big and Small.

Employees and managers have many expectations of each other. Unfortunately, often both employees and management seem to be working from a different set of guidelines. 

Given the accelerating rate change, a regular review of your dealership’s Employee Handbook is required. How long has it been since you have read or reviewed yours.

Join us a Charlie Feuss, J.D. covers the basics of Employee Handbooks for today’s auto dealership environment.

You will explore:

 

  • Why you should or should not have an up to date employee handbook (EHB)
  • What Basic Policies should be included in every EHB
  • Optional Policies that you should at least consider
  • Special Policies that address your locale, business style, weather, events, etc.
  • Communicating your dealership business philosophy, goals and expectations

Basics Of Employee Handbooks in Auto Dealerships Today

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION