Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday, March 15 2018 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Rob Campbell - WithumSmith+Brown
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC3

Basic & Advanced Financial Analysis for Dealership Service Directors & Managers – Forecasting – Net Profit Improvement

Now more than ever dealership Service Directors and Managers must become experts in analyzing their businesses so that they can plot the proper course. 

This program is designed to feature not only the “basics of business math” in the service department, but also to assist in planning for profit improvements in the face of future market uncertainties. Make sure you have a calculator and your financial statement info handy.

Rob will be your Guide for:

How to outline your Service Dept financial goals to the Dealer and GM
How to calculate the many ratios used in service: Fixed Absorption, Net-to-Gross, Cost of Sale, Semi-Fixed Expense… and many, many more.
Learning to crunch the numbers like a pro

Business Math and Financial Analysis for Service Managers

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION