Declined Service Recommendations - Creating a Solid Follow Up Calling Process

Just $19 and You'll Receive the Hard Copy Executive Summary and Online Access to This Workshop in Multiple Formats!


Workshop Info: 


Air Date: Thursday October 19 2017 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Greg Criss
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLJ3 

Instead of just recording “Service Declined” on the repair order, how about creating a multi-step phone marketing process to bring some of that high profit work back into the shop?

You Will Learn:

 

  • How to create a “Declined Work” opcode process
  • How the call center can speak professionally with the guest about their needs
  • How to build a “Declined Work” review process on the service lane
  • How create “appointment urgency” in word tracks for your BDC
  • How to sell “off-time” & create a better booking strategy
  • How to track effectiveness of your “Declined Work” process
  • How to follow-up (market) when a guest says “no” to your declined work contact

Declined Service Recommendations - Creating a Solid Follow Up Calling Process

$19.00Price
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    © 2020 DealersEdge LLC

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION