Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info: 
Air Date: Thursday, January 4 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joseph Magyar CPA & Natalie Frenier CPA from Crowe Horwath
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMA1

Dealership Tax Experts Dissect the Trump Administration’s Tax Reforms… focus on Tax Implications for Auto Dealerships & Dealers

If all proceeds as is now expected, U.S. auto dealerships will have a new set of tax reforms to consider by New Year’s Day. You will have to measure the impact on you personally and as a business. 

You may have to adjust investments and business structures to take full advantage. Get the facts before you act. In in-depth look at Tax Reform 2018.

Learn how these considerations impact auto dealers and dealerships:

 

  • Key provisions of the Tax Reform Act of 2017/18 – Which are most important to you?
  • Uncertainty of Interpretation – the devil is in the details – Potential impact on auto dealers?
  • Tax Planning Ideas that auto dealers should consider now to take full advantage!

U.S. Tax Reform - What’s In There for Auto Dealers?

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION