Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only.

 

Visit https://vip.dealersedge.com/ For More Information

 

Workshop Info:

 

Air Date: Thursday Spetember 22, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Steve Nickelsen of Nickelsen/DealersEdge
Program Length: 30 Minutes
SKU: DKI4

If you do not have the vehicles your used car customers want… it's obvious that you are just not going to make the sale… somebody else will!

Most dealerships have today's sophisticated used car marketing tools… tools like vAuto and others… yet many still do not maximize their sales by actively stocking the vehicles that history and market data dictate. This is your chance to learn how!

You will learn:

 

  • The secret of assembling the right used vehicle inventory
  • Why Steve says - "It's NOT about what you THINK will sell…. It's about the data!"
  • Why most dealers should do LESS business with wholesalers
  • How to use market data to alter your view of what you CAN sell
  • What your own sales history and surrounding market data can to improve your used car performance.

What Used Vehicles You Should Inventory to Maximize Sales & Profits

$59.00Price
Membership Options
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey LinkedIn Icon

    DealersEdge LLC - Memberservices@Dealersedge.com 

    © 2019 DealersEdge LLC

    COMMITTED TO QUALITY

    DealersEdge has been providing auto dealers with important and up to date information for over 30 years. The DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket offers unprecedented access to experts, topics and information that has a direct result on your dealership's bottom line. More Info>

    MEMBER NAVIGATION

    NON MEMBER NAVIGATION